When signing up, every user is given a free personal account.
When subscribing to one of our paid plans, we create a separate organization account for you.
This allows you to belong to multiple paid accounts (organizations), which is handy for if you are working for many clients or multiple companies.
Any sitemaps in your personal account will be brought over to your new organization account if you subscribe to a paid plan, so you don't lose your existing work.
If you are already in a paid organization account and upgrade/downgrade your plan, your sitemaps will stay the same.
No, this plan is available to everyone.